Removals

We send all your wishes on their way.

Full service is not a foreign word at Geuer. For your private move we are happy to take care of every detail and offer you a fair deal. Benefit from the worldwide Geuer experience of thousands removals, great and small.

read more

Facilitymanagement

Infrastructural building services from a single source.

Geuer accepts all facility management tasks for your properties, reliably and professionally. Here our long-standing, extensive experience in building services and the resettlement of large companies is to your advantage.

read more

Project management

We plan, coordinate and save for you.

Whether you are moving to a new building with your company or remaining faithful to your premises and restructuring within: the logical, efficient coordination of all steps and tasks will take up the vast majority of time and resources. With Geuer as a general contractor, you benefit from the great experience moving large projects of almost all types.

read more

Your removals firm from Münster for regional and international removals.

Your professional removals firm in the Münster area.

Whether you are moving with your household within Münsterland as a family or as an individual, the established regional roots of the Geuer removals firm are your advantage. Geuer specialises in residential and commercial relocations all sizes, and many of the Geuer Service Partners also come from the area around Münster. These include reliable tradesmen such as painters or electricians, who Geuer can involve in your relocation at short notice.

Relocation planning pays off for you.

Save yourself time, energy and ultimately money, since a Geuer move is carried off in a well-planned, transparently calculated manner. You can decide which jobs to let our relocation specialists supervise and which ones you prefer to do for yourself. The Geuer deals range from professionally packing and unpacking your household to complete home clearance and de-cluttering.

Partner for private and corporate relocations.

Whether you wish to relocate a single household or a large company: call your Geuer contact and tell us your plans. For private moves within the region of Münster, we can give a removals date at short notice, usually two weeks after receipt of order. For large commercial relocations, you will immediately be able to speak to someone at Geuer who can provide you with initial firm data parameters for any kind of relocation project.

Umzug

Wir bringen alle Ihre Wünsche auf den Weg.

Fullservice ist bei Geuer kein Fremdwort. Für Ihren Privatumzug kümmern wir uns gern um jedes Detail und machen Ihnen dafür ein faires Angebot. Profitieren Sie von der Geuer Erfahrung aus tausenden kleiner und großer Umzüge weltweit.

Mehr Info

Facilitymanagement

Infrastrukturelle Gebäudeservices aus einer Hand.

Zuverlässig und kompetent übernimmt Geuer sämtliche Aufgaben des Facilitymanagements Ihrer Objekte. Dabei kommt unsere langjährige, umfassende Erfahrung aus unseren Gebäudediensten und Umsiedelungen großer Unternehmen für Sie zum Einsatz

Mehr Info

Projektmanagement

Wir planen, koordinieren und sparen für Sie.

Ob Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen einen Neubau beziehen oder ob Sie sich standorttreu innerhalb Ihrer Immobilie neu strukturieren: Die sinnvolle, effiziente Koordination aller Schritte und Gewerke wird dabei den Großteil der Zeit und Ressourcen beanspruchen. Mit Geuer als Generalunternehmer profitieren Sie von der großen Erfahrung mit Umzugs-Großprojekten nahezu jeder Art.

 

Mehr Info

Ihr Umzugsunternehmen aus Münster für regionale und internationale Umzüge.

Ihr Umzugsprofi rund um Münster.

Wenn Sie im Münsterland als Familie oder Single mit Ihrem Haushalt umziehen, zahlt sich die feste regionale Verwurzelung des Umzugsunternehmens Geuer für Sie aus. Geuer ist Spezialist für private und gewerbliche Umzüge jeder Größe, und viele der Geuer Dienstleistungs-Partner kommen ebenfalls aus der Region rund um Münster. Dazu zählen zuverlässige Handwerksbetriebe wie Maler oder Elektriker, die Geuer auf kurzen Wegen mit in Ihren Umzug einbinden kann.

Umzugsplanung zahlt sich aus für Sie.

Sparen Sie sich Zeit, Nerven und letztlich auch Geld, denn ein Umzug mit Geuer geht bestens geplant und transparent kalkuliert über die Bühne. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Arbeiten von unseren Umzugsspezialisten übernommen werden sollen und was Sie selbst erledigen möchten. Die Geuer Angebote reichen vom professionellen Ein- und Auspacken Ihres Umzugsgutes bis zu kompletten Haushaltsauflösungen und Entrümpelungen.

Partner für Privat- und Firmenumzüge.

Ob Sie ein Single-Haushalt sind oder ein Großunternehmen umsiedeln wollen: Rufen Sie Ihren Geuer Ansprechpartner an und schildern Sie uns Ihre Pläne. Für Privatumzüge innerhalb der Region Münster können wir Ihnen einen Umzugstermin binnen kürzester Zeit einräumen, in der Regel schon zwei Wochen nach Auftragserteilung. Für gewerbliche Großumzüge werden Sie bei Geuer sofort mit jemandem sprechen können, der Ihnen erste solide Eckdaten für Ihr Umzugsprojekt jeder Art liefern kann.